logo

Plant Productivity and Stress Management

Speakers

List of Speakers NCPP-2019

S.No. Name Image Details
2. Madan Pal Singh   Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi
Phone: 09868783354
Email: madanpal@yahoo.com
City: New delhi
3. Akhilesh K Tyagi   National Institute Of Plant Genome Research,New Delhi
Phone: 011-24115126
Email: akhilesh@genomeindia.org
City: New Delhi
4. Alok Krishna Sinha   National Institute Of Plant Genome Research, Delhi
Phone: 09868474090
Email: alok@nipgr.ac.in
City: New Delhi
5. Ashwani Pareek   Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Phone: 09818487723
Email: ashwanipareek@gmail.com
City: New Delhi
6. Jitendra Khurana   University of Delhi,New Delhi
Phone: 9124115126
Email: khuranajp@hotmail.com
City: New Delhi
7. M. Udayakumar   University Of Agricultural Sciences, GKVK Campus
Phone: +9180-23636713
Email: udayakumar_m@yahoo.com
City: Bangalore
8. Mahadev B. Chetti   UAS, Yettinagudda Campus, Krishinagar, Dharwad
Phone: +9188008 92004
Email: mbchetti_uas@rediffmail.com
City: Karnataka
9. Prabodh Trivedi   Molecular Biology, CSIR-NBRI
Phone: 09450450521
Email: prabodht@nbri.res.in
City: Lucknow, UP
10. Sudhir Kumar Sopory   International Center For Genetic Engineering And Biotechnology, New Delhi
Phone: 011-29222208
Email: sopory@hotmail.com
City: New Delhi
11. S. R. Voleti   IIRR, Hyderabad
Phone: 040-20025308
Email: voletisr58@rediffmail.com
City: Hyderabad
12. Viswanathan Chinnusamy   Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi
Phone: 09013885245
Email: viswa_iari@hotmail.com
City: New Delhi
13. Mandapaka Maheswari   Central Research Institute For Dryland Agriculture, Hyderabad
Phone: 09441490688
Email: mmaheswari@crida.in
City: Telangana
14. M. S. Sheshshayee   University of Agricultural Sciences,Bangalore
Phone: 9972308219
Email: msheshshayee@hotmail.com
City: Bangalore
15. Meenu Kapoor   Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University,New Delhi
Phone: 09811590225
Email: meenukapoor@me.com
City: New Delhi
16. Nataraja N. Karaba   University Of Agricultural Sciences, GKVK Campus, Bangalore
Phone: 09483006282
Email: nataraja_karaba@yahoo.com
City: Bangalore
17. Naresh Kumar Soora   Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi
Phone: 011-25841866
Email: nareshkumar.soora@gmail.com
City: New Delhi
18. Muthappa Senthil-Kumar   National Institute Of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
Phone: 011-26735229
Email: skmuthappa@nipgr.ac.in
City: New Delhi
19. Ranjan Das   Assam Agricultural University,Jorhat
Phone: 09435086388
Email: rdassam@yahoo.com
City: Barbheta
21. Anil Grover   University Of Delhi, New Delhi
Phone: 09871618167
Email: anil.anilgrover@gmail.com
City: New Delhi
22. Paramjit Khurana   University Of Delhi, New Delhi
Phone: 011- 24115096
Email: param@genomeindia.org
City: New Delhi
23. S V Krishna Jagadish   Kansas State University
Phone: +17855326914
Email: kjagadish@ksu.edu
City: Kansas
24. P V Vara Prasad   Kansas State University, USA
Phone: + 17855323746
Email: vara@ksu.edu
City: Kansas
25. Kadambot Siddique   The UWA Institute Of Agriculture, Perth
Phone: +61 8 6488 7012
Email: kadambot.siddique@uwa.edu.au
City: Perth
27. Ajay Arora   Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi
Phone: +919868846527
Email: romiarora@yahoo.com
City: New Delhi
28. Girdhar K. Pandey   University of Delhi,New Delhi
Phone: 1124110615
Email: giridhar98@gmail.com
City: New Delhi
29. Maria Camila Rebolledo   CIAT Rice Physiologist International Center For Tropical Agriculture (CIAT), Colombia
Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Email: maria-camila.rebolledo@cirad.fr
City: Colombia
30. Manu Agarwal   Delhi University, New Delhi
Phone: +911127662609
Email: agarwalm71@gmail.com
City: New Delhi
31. Tanguy Lafarge   French Agricultural Research Centre For International Development, France
Phone: +91XXXXXXXXXX
Email: tanguy.lafarge@cirad.fr
City:
32. Bhanu Petla   South Dakota State University Brookings, South Dakota
Phone: +91XXXXXXXX
Email: bhanu.petla@sdstate.edu
City: South Dakota
33. Babu Valliyodan   University Of Missouri, Agriculture Building, USA
Phone: +1573-681-5533
Email: valliyodanb@lincolnu.edu
City: Jefferson
34. Raju Bheemanahalli Rangappa   Department Of Agronomy Kansas State University Manhattan, KS 66506, USA
Phone: +17857063076
Email: rajubr@ksu.edu
City: Kansas

SPONSORS

Themes

  • Abiotic stress Adaptations and Management

  • Photosynthesis and Crop Productivity

  • Plant Microbe Interactions

  • Physiology of Tree and Plantation Crops

  • Genomics - assisted Crop Improvement

  • Climate Change Impacts and Crop Modelling

  • Anthropogenic Induced Stress

  • Physiology of Horticultural Crops and Post-harvest Physiology