logo

Plant Productivity and Stress Management

Speakers

List of Speakers NCPP-2019

S.No. Name Image Details
1. Madan Pal Singh   Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi
Phone: 09868783354
Email: madanpal@yahoo.com
City: New delhi
2. Akhilesh K Tyagi   National Institute Of Plant Genome Research,New Delhi
Phone: 011-24115126
Email: akhilesh@genomeindia.org
City: New Delhi
3. M. Udayakumar   University Of Agricultural Sciences, GKVK Campus
Phone: +9180-23636713
Email: udayakumar_m@yahoo.com
City: Bangalore
4. Mahadev B. Chetti   UAS, Yettinagudda Campus, Krishinagar, Dharwad
Phone: +9188008 92004
Email: mbchetti_uas@rediffmail.com
City: Karnataka
5. Sudhir Kumar Sopory   International Center For Genetic Engineering And Biotechnology, New Delhi
Phone: 011-29222208
Email: sopory@hotmail.com
City: New Delhi
6. Viswanathan Chinnusamy   Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi
Phone: 09013885245
Email: viswa_iari@hotmail.com
City: New Delhi
7. Mandapaka Maheswari   Central Research Institute For Dryland Agriculture, Hyderabad
Phone: 09441490688
Email: mmaheswari@crida.in
City: Telangana
8. M. S. Sheshshayee   University of Agricultural Sciences,Bangalore
Phone: 9972308219
Email: msheshshayee@hotmail.com
City: Bangalore
9. Muthappa Senthil-Kumar   National Institute Of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
Phone: 011-26735229
Email: skmuthappa@nipgr.ac.in
City: New Delhi
11. S V Krishna Jagadish   Kansas State University
Phone: +17855326914
Email: kjagadish@ksu.edu
City: Kansas
12. P V Vara Prasad   Kansas State University, USA
Phone: + 17855323746
Email: vara@ksu.edu
City: Kansas
13. Kadambot Siddique   The UWA Institute Of Agriculture, Perth
Phone: +61 8 6488 7012
Email: kadambot.siddique@uwa.edu.au
City: Perth
14. Girija T   Kerala Agricultural University,Thrissur
Phone: +919447004940
Email: girija.t@kau.in
City: Thrissur
15. Jeyakumar Prabhakaran   Department Of Crop Physiology, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore
Phone: +919442173705
Email: jeyakumar@tnau.ac.in
City: Coimbatore
16. Vidhu Aniruddha Sane   CSIR- National Botanical Research Institute
Phone: +919335208201
Email: sanevidhu@rediffmail.com
City: Lucknow
17. Maria Camila Rebolledo   CIAT Rice Physiologist International Center For Tropical Agriculture (CIAT), Colombia
Phone: XXXXXXXXXX
Email: maria-camila.rebolledo@cirad.fr
City: Colombia
18. Tanguy Lafarge   French Agricultural Research Centre For International Development, France
Phone: +91XXXXXXXXXX
Email: tanguy.lafarge@cirad.fr
City:
19. Bhanu Petla   South Dakota State University Brookings, South Dakota
Phone: +91XXXXXXXX
Email: bhanu.petla@sdstate.edu
City: South Dakota
20. Babu Valliyodan   University Of Missouri, Agriculture Building, USA
Phone: +1573-681-5533
Email: valliyodanb@lincolnu.edu
City: Jefferson
21. Raju Bheemanahalli Rangappa   Department Of Agronomy Kansas State University Manhattan, KS 66506, USA
Phone: +17857063076
Email: rajubr@ksu.edu
City: Kansas
22. Manju R. v.   Kerala Agricultural University,Thrissur
Phone: +919447903187
Email: arjunvysakh3@gmail.com
City: Thiruvananthapuram
23. K. B. Hebbar   CPCRI-Kasaragod, Kerala
Phone: 9981597010
Email: kb_hebbar@rediffmail.com
City: Kerala
24. R. chandra Babu   Kerala Agricultural University,Thrissur
Phone: 4222460792
Email: chandrarc@hotmail.com
City: Coimbatore
25. H. S. Talwar   Indian Institute Of Millet Research,Hyderabad
Phone: 4024599330
Email: talwar@millets.res.in
City: Hyderabad
26. R. Uma Shaankar   University Of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
Phone: +91XXXXXXXXXX
Email: umashaanker@gmail.com
City: Bengaluru
27. Vinod Tiwari   Indian Institute Of Wheat And Barley Research, Karnal
Phone: +919416468165
Email: vtiwari2005@gmail.com
City: Karnal
28. Y A Nanja Reddy   University Of Agricultural Sciences, Bangalore
Phone: +919844250263
Email: yan_reddy@yahoo.com
City: Bangalore
29. P V Shivaprasad   National Centre For Biological Sciences Tata Institute Of Fundamental Research, Bangalore
Phone: +91802366 6511
Email: shivaprasad@ncbs.res.in
City: Bangalore
30. Ramesh Bhat   Department Of Biotechnology, College Of Agriculture, UAS, Dharwad
Phone: +919945667300
Email: bhatrs@uasd.in
City: Dharwad
31. Ramanjulu Sunkar   Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK
Phone: +1XXXXXXXXXXX
Email: ramanjulu.sunkar@okstate.edu
City: Oklahoma
32. V S Santhosh Mithra   CTCRI, Thiruvananthapuram
Phone: +1XXXXXXXXXXX
Email: vssmithra@gmail.com
City: Thiruvananthapuram
33. Ramegowda H v   University Of Agricultural Sciences GKVK, Bangalore
Phone: +919686031368
Email: ramshv@gmail.com
City: Bangalore
34. Gopala Krishnan S   Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi
Phone: +91XXXXXXXXXX
Email: krish.icar@gmail.com
City: New Delhi
35. Paikattumana Sureshkumar   Amrita School Of Agricultural Sciences, Coimbatore
Phone: +91XXXXXXXXXX
Email: sureshkumar.paikad@gmail.com
City: Coimbatore
36. M Raveendran   Department Of Plant Biotechnology, TNAU, Coimbatore
Phone: +91XXXXXXXXXX
Email: raveendrantnau@gmail.com
City: Coimbatore
37. Joy Michal Johnson   Department Of Plant Pathology, College Of Agriculture, KAU, Vellayani
Phone: +914712504939
Email: joy.m@kau.in
City: Vellayani
38. Ramesh V Sonti   National Institute Of Plant Genome Research, New Delhi
Phone: +911126742267
Email: sonti@nipgr.ac.in
City: New Delhi
39. Surendra Gopal K   Kerala Agricultural University, College Of Horticulture, Vellanikkara
Phone: +91XXXXXXXXXX
Email: ks.gopal@kau.in
City: Vellanikkara
40. K S Krishnamurthy   ICAR-Indian Institute Of Spices Research Marikunnu P.O., Kozhikode (Calicut), Kerala
Phone: +91XXXXXXXXXX
Email: kskrishnamurthy@gmail.com
City: Kozhikode
41. Vasudeva R   College Of Forestry, University Of Agricultural Sciences, Sirsi Campus (Karnataka)
Phone: +91XXXXXXXXXX
Email: vasukoppa@gmail.com
City: Dharwad
42. Mohan raju B   University of Agricultural Sciences,Bangalore
Phone: +919480315140
Email: bmohanraju@gmail.com
City: Bangalore
43. Jagdish Rane   ICAR-National Institute Of Abiotic Stress Management, Malegaon , Baramati
Phone: +919404684508
Email: jagrane@hotmail.com
City: Baramati
44. Berin Pathrose   College Of Horticulture, Vellanikkara, KAU, Thrissur
Phone: +919446967688
Email: berin.pathrose@kau.in
City: Thrissur

SPONSORS

Previous Next

Themes

  • Abiotic stress Adaptations and Management

  • Photosynthesis and Crop Productivity

  • Plant Microbe Interactions

  • Physiology of Tree and Plantation Crops

  • Genomics - assisted Crop Improvement

  • Climate Change Impacts and Crop Modelling

  • Anthropogenic Induced Stress

  • Physiology of Horticultural Crops and Post-harvest Physiology